Call us 970-200-1600 | Patient Portal
Board of Directors 2024-03-28T10:30:39-06:00

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors includes representatives from our service area.


The Board of Directors includes representatives from our service area. Members are selected based on the unique skills and backgrounds they contribute to the mission of MarillacHealth. Over half the Board members use MarillacHealth for their healthcare!

The Board has a broad range of responsibilities, including:

  • Ensuring the health centers meet the special healthcare needs of each community.
  • Overseeing the programs of the administrative and clinical staff.
  • Ensuring the organization remains financially sound.
  • Compliance with all government and foundation requirements and laws.
  • Developing the organization’s strategic plan.
  • Ensuring the delivery of high quality healthcare.
Dan Prinster

Board Chair
Vice President Business Development, St. Mary’s Hospital/Intermountain Health

Clay Marshall

Vice Chair
CFO, FCI Constructors, Inc.

Mike Stahl

CEO, Hilltop

Deanna Johnson

exp Realty

Joanna Little

Past Chair
Realtor, RE/Max 4000

Joseph Gerardi

COO-CNO, Community Hospital

Michael Luedtke

Attorney, Hoskin, Farina & Kampf PC

Ed Werner


William Ross Williams

CEO Emeritus, Altresco Companies

Marci Yoseph

Paraprofessional, Independence Academy

Lisa Cox

Retired Public Administration

Shane Haas

Board Chair
Executive Vice President, FCI Constructors, Inc

Mark Green

Vice Chair
CoorsTek Sensors

Lee Gaglione, DDS

Past Chair
Private Dentist in Grand Junction

Dan Prinster

Vice President Business Development, St. Mary’s Hospital

Joan Baker

Retired Assisted Living Administrator

Sr. Barbara Aldrich, SCL

Sisters of Charity of Leavenworth Kansas

Ann Boland


Leah Lyon
Jennifer Lopez-Nielsen

Small Business Owner

Joanna Little

ReMax 4000 Realty

Jan Rohr

Retired HR Director

Ed Werner


Juli Williams

Community Volunteer

Deanna Johnson

Keller-Williams Real Estate